Barclay T. Blair

There is more interest in Information Governance than ever before, but there still continues to be a lack of clarity regarding IG fundamentals. To address this, I’ve produced a video series where I ask 30 IG experts the same 5 questions about information governance. Each interviewee had five minutes to answer the five questions, thus the name of the series: 5 Questions about IG in 5 Minutes. The, we edited the answers into as series of short videos. Watching 30 experts answer these questions rapid-fire is pretty compelling and instructive.

Each day this week I will post a new video, and I will be posting the full-length interviews as well. You will be able to find them here and on our YouTube channel.

Here are the 5 questions I asked:

  1. What is Information Governance?
  2. Who should own Information Governance?
  3. What is the biggest benefit of getting Information Governance right?

View original post 392 more words

